TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

My septic went out on a Sunday and I called three places and this company called me right back. All the staff were friendly and courteous. I needed a new septic pump and they were so efficient that they went below their estimate for the job. They upgraded the system I had as well. And explained everything to me. 
The Furiosi's
May, 7th 2017
 All the men who showed up were polite, friendly and more than willing to address this customer's concerns. The same holds for Melanie and the other office staff who dealt with me to get my problem solved. The combination of good customer relations and skilled professional staff are the hallmarks of a successful enterprise. I see now, what a fellow tradesman (albeit sometimes a market competitor) recognized about your company. Thank you for a job well done!
The Van de Venters
Feb, 2017
Would like to thank you for doing our pump out today. Your driver rocky,was on time,very professional and knowledgeable did a great job we will be using your co again in the furture. I also will be telling my family and friends about your company.thank you have a great week and week end...and thank you rocky again.
 The Pulses
Jan 26th 2017
The board of directors at Oak Run Village would like to extend a word of thanks, and gratitude to Allstate Septic Systems for a job well done. We have received many positive comments from our residents on the work you have done.
 
Your staff was very professional, and informative to the residents that stopped by the job site to observe the work being done, not to mention helpful to the our staff that will over see opperation.
 
Again thank you for a job well done in a very timely Manor. 
 
Sincerely 
Andrew 
President
September. 26th 2016
Allstate recently performed a Hydraulic Load Test for me as part of an inspection on a house in Lake Noami we are purchasing. The professionalism with which your team handled this process was outstanding. In particular I'd like to recognize:

Amy, who managed to get the HLT and all the necessary prep work scheduled quickly and on time and sent me the report ahead of schedule in order to make my inspection deadline.
Joe, who located the outlet port and drain field ahead of the HLT and took great care not to materially impact the seller's property
Bobby, who performed the HLT, took the time to answer my many questions and gave me pointers about proper septic care and maintenance. He is meticulous.
I also remember speaking with you last fall on a different property I was considering and you had given me a ton of useful advice and guidance. It's quite clear to me that you run a tight ship, hire the best people and focus on your customers.

Thank you and your team for a great job. I hope to do more business with you in the future.
Greg Murray Aug. 2016

Just wanted to thank you all. I finally found a company that provides professional quality work. Eric did the work, and I was very pleased. Also your prices are reasonable. Thank You again. HAPPY HOLIDAYS.
Lutz’s Dec, 2015
A big thank you for the great service in helping make our party a huge success!! Again Thank You to everybody at Allstate who had a part in handling my account! 
McCollion’s Nov, 2015
Dear Allstate,
I want to thank you for coming to our daughter Lydia’s rescue 11/6/15! Your office staff Melanie was top notch demonstrating excellent customer service. The man who came to pump the septic was courteous and knowledgeable, I did not get his name but wanted to let the boss know what a wonderful experience we had. From disaster to success! You have new customers for sure and I will spread the word! 
Hosford’s Easton Pa. Nov, 2015
September 13th in the evening we were having a cesspool problem, I refereed to your advertisement in the Pocono phone book. Upon calling; describing the problem; the gentleman answering was polite and concerned. He offered to come; however checked with his manager to see if was advisable. It was raining heavily, being Saturday evening, I never imagined such efficient service was available. After a return phone call it was decided, the problem, would be solved on Sunday. Early Sunday Dennis arrived, in a short time, he went to work, neatly and efficiently the work was performed. We wish to tell you he was a wonderful gentleman, and surely represented your company as being A-1! We were able to return to NY, on Sunday, to meet a doctors appointment on Monday. Thank you for the service Dennis, on Sunday, he was very pleasant and performed a job
WELL DONE! 
Malinoski’s Sept, 2015
I just wanted to extend a warm and heartfelt thank you for assisting us with the final completion our tragic mound! I stare at it every day praying that we are now good?!
Thank you again for being a man of your word and being so compassionate to our plight. Your integrity and character, in this day and age, should be commended. I thank you and literally always say a pray for you every Sunday.
I would also like to add how awesome your men are and how blessed you are to have a great staff. They are good men. I had such a great time with Dave first on the backhoe (who told me that they could smell my cooking and were drooling) to only then meet the older Dennis- what a great personality! I gave Eric a big hug when I saw him come to do the detail work at the end and told him “see, you swore to me last October you wouldn’t be back and her you are”. I thought Dennis was offended I didn’t hug him too. I had never met him before but so cool. Meticulous work. They always have your company’s best interest at hand. Dennis (Jake), too, was always here but hard to make him smile but he pressed on and Ty too.
Please be aware, that you have the biggest advocate for ALLSTATE that you have ever seen and if you need my assistance with any recommendations or anything- please do not hesitate to reach out to Chris or myself Sir.
Best Regards. God Bless.
Vanessa
July, 2015 
Very pleased with your service fast and professional.
Michael
Hundson Falls NY
 07/10/2014
We are truly grateful for Allstate Septic Systems excellence in customer service and integrity. We can rely on them for any questions or concerns ew have about the new septic system going forward.
James and Margaret
Bushkill Pa.
 10/10/2014
We were very happy with the person who came out to our home. They were both very helpful and answered all of our questions.
We are very happy with this company!   
Floydd
Canadensis Pa.
 10/07/2014
We did not here the door and the person was very patient waiting. They went out of their way to make sure
we answered the door. Thanks for all your help!   
Lynn
Stroudsburg Pa.
 07/08/2014
We are very happy with the folks at Allstate Septic Systems. They make sure we are notified when service and inspections are due.
They make it easy for us and we never have to worry about our septic system.
Anthony
Schnecksville Pa.
 08/25/2014
Very courteous and informative. We wont use anyone else.   
Wayne and Patty
Pocono Lake Pa.
 06/11/2014
Share by: